READY TO UPSKILL WITH FREE MOT TESTER TRAINING FOR TECHNICIANS? READ MORE

×

READY TO UPSKILL WITH FREE MOT TESTER TRAINING FOR TECHNICIANS? READ MORE

About Us

NO. 1 FOR FREELANCE VEHICLE TECHNICIANS AND MOT TESTERS

About Us

We’re automotive recruitment specialists, giving you pick of the best contract and permanent jobs

AUTOMOTIVE RECRUITMENT

Looking to go freelance as an MOT tester? Look no further than our wide range of positions across the UK.

We’re always looking for qualified and experienced technicians to fill a wide range of freelance and permanent positions in the automotive trade.

Service Advisors, Assistant Managers, Parts Advisors, Controllers… you name it, if you work in automotive aftermarket your next job could be waiting.

AUTOMOTIVE TRAINING

Our specialist training experts will find you the right courses to improve your skills and make you even more in demand. We work in partnership with national awarding bodies and training providers to provide flexible delivery methods, discounted training and convenient ways to pay. We also provide training programmes for franchised dealerships and independent garages.

AUTOMOTIVE APPRENTICESHIPS

If you see your future in the motor trade, we want to hear from you. Specialising in vehicle technician apprenticeships, we work closely with employers across the UK to place the best candidates and provide long-term career possibilities.

MEET THE TEAM

When you’re an Autotech Recruit freelancer you’re never on your own. You’re part of a rapidly expanding group of like-minded vehicle technicians and MOT testers – backed by the supportive, experienced team back at our Head Office.

Gavin White

Gavin White
Chief Executive Officer, Founder

Andrew Sly

Andrew Sly
Chief Financial Officer, Co-Founder

Stephen Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Chief Operations Officer, Co-Founder

Simon King

Simon King
Managing Director, Autotech Recruit
t. 07921 765 045
simon.king@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Contract Recruitment

Lee Parr

Lee Parr
National Sales Manager
t. 07710 095 158
lee.parr@autotechrecruit.co.uk

South Team

Autotech-Recruit-Alistair-MacDonald

Alistair MacDonald
Regional Sales Manager
t. 07762 895 113
alistair.macdonald@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jason Swindell

Jason Swindell
Senior Regional Consultant
t. 07903 641 836
jason.swindell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ollie O'Dell

Ollie O'Dell
Regional Consultant
t. 07702 866 292
ollie.odell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Andrew Jolly

Andrew Jolly
Regional Consultant
t. 07395 792 789
andrew.jolly@autotechrecruit.co.uk

NORTH & CENTRAL TEAM

Autotech Recruit, James Mackay, OEM Business Development Manager

James Mackay
Regional Sales Manager
t. 07395 792 790
james.mackay@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Richard Creaser

Richard Creaser
Regional Consultant
t. 07572 573 208
richard.creaser@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ben Thompson

Ben Thompson
Regional Consultant
t. 07703 824 484
ben.thompson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jake Betts

Jake Betts
Regional Consultant
t. 07809 214 998
jake.betts@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Training and Apprenticeships

Mandla Ndhlov

Mandla Ndhlovu
Head of Training & Apprenticeships
t. 07702 867 786
mandla@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Autotech Recruit Stephen Kirk

Stephen Kirk
National Sales Manager, Autotech Training
t. 07958 176 023
stephen.kirk@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Operations

Faye Drage

Faye Drage
HR & Operations Manager
t. 07540 110 495
faye.drage@autotechrecruit.co.uk

stuart

Stuart Graham
Resource Consultant
t. 07395 792 791
stuart.graham@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Amanda Hobson

Amanda Hobson
Resource Consultant
t. 07805 691 683
amanda.hobson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Accounts

Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson
Credit Controller
carol.jackson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Lissa Cooper

Lissa Cooper
Accounts Controller
lissa.cooper@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Marketing

LA_Headshot2

Laurence Abbott
Marketing & Technology Director
laurence.abbott@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Kasia Sly

Kasia Sly
Marketing Manager
kasia.sly@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Lynsey Steinmetz

Lynsey Steinmetz
Marketing Consultant
lynsey.steinmetz@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Autotech-Recruit-Emma-Scott-400x400-circle

Emma Scott
PR Consultant
t. 07954 584 914
emma.scott@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Scroll to Top
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.