About Us

NO. 1 FOR FREELANCE VEHICLE TECHNICIANS AND MOT TESTERS

About Us

We’re automotive recruitment specialists, giving you pick of the best contract and permanent jobs

AUTOMOTIVE RECRUITMENT

Looking to go freelance as an MOT tester? Look no further than our wide range of positions across the UK.

We’re always looking for qualified and experienced technicians to fill a wide range of freelance and permanent positions in the automotive trade.

Service Advisors, Assistant Managers, Parts Advisors, Controllers… you name it, if you work in automotive aftermarket your next job could be waiting.

AUTOMOTIVE TRAINING

Our specialist training experts will find you the right courses to improve your skills and make you even more in demand. We work in partnership with national awarding bodies and training providers to provide flexible delivery methods, discounted training and convenient ways to pay. We also provide training programmes for franchised dealerships and independent garages.

AUTOMOTIVE APPRENTICESHIPS

If you see your future in the motor trade, we want to hear from you. Specialising in vehicle technician apprenticeships, we work closely with employers across the UK to place the best candidates and provide long-term career possibilities.

MEET THE TEAM

When you’re an Autotech Recruit freelancer you’re never on your own. You’re part of a rapidly expanding group of like-minded vehicle technicians and MOT testers – backed by the supportive, experienced team back at our Head Office.

Gavin White

Gavin White
Managing Director

Contract & Temporary Recruitment

Autotech Recruit Stephen Kirk

Stephen Kirk
Contract & Temporary Sales Director
t. 07958 176 023
stephen.kirk@autotechrecruit.co.uk

North Division

Autotech-Recruit-Alistair-MacDonald

Alistair MacDonald
Regional Contract Manager
t. 07762 895 113
alistair.macdonald@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jake Betts

Jake Betts
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07809 214 998
jake.betts@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Johnny Devereux photograph

Johnny Devereux
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07395 792 791
johnny.devereux@autotechrecruit.co.uk

James Lee

James Lee
Resource Consultant
t. 07394 564 352
james.lee@autotechrecruit.co.uk

CENTRAL DIVISION

Autotech Recruit, James Mackay, OEM Business Development Manager

James Mackay
Regional Contract Manager
t. 07395 792 790
james.mackay@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Richard Creaser

Richard Creaser
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07572 573 208
richard.creaser@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ben Thompson

Ben Thompson
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07703 824 484
ben.thompson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Amanda Hobson

Amanda Hobson
Resource Consultant
t. 07805 691 683
amanda.hobson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

South Division

Lee Parr

Lee Parr
Regional Contract Manager
t. 07710 095 158
lee.parr@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jason Swindell

Jason Swindell
Senior Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07903 641 836
jason.swindell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Andrew Jolly

Andrew Jolly
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07395 792 789
andrew.jolly@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ollie O'Dell

Ollie O'Dell
Regional Contract Consultant
t. 07702 866 292
ollie.odell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Lucy King

Lucy King
Resource Consultant
t. 07803 520 587
lucy.king@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Permanent & RPO Recruitment

Simon King

Simon King
Permanent & RPO Sales Director
t. 07921 765 045
simon.king@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Sue Dixon

Sue Dixon
National OEM Permanent Recruitment Manager
t. 07903 728 456
sue.dixon@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Hannah Fermor

Hannah Fermor
National Aftermarket Permanent Recruitment Manager
t. 07703 824 481
hannah.fermor@autotechrecruit.co.uk

TRAINING & APPRENTICE

Mandla Ndhlov

Mandla Ndhlovu
Head of Training & Apprentice
t. 07702 867 786
mandla@autotechrecruit.co.uk

HR & Customer Care

Faye Drage

Faye Drage
HR & Performance Manager
t. 07540 110 495
faye.drage@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Agata - Sales Support Consultant

Agata Szubiak
Customer Care Executive
t. 07395 792 793
agata.szubiak@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Finance

Andrew Sly

Andrew Sly
Finance Director

Lissa Cooper

Lissa Cooper
Accounts Controller
lissa.cooper@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson
Credit Controller
carol.jackson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Operations & Marketing

Stephen Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Operations & Marketing Director

Kasia Sly

Kasia Sly
Marketing Manager
kasia.sly@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Lynsey Steinmetz

Lynsey Steinmetz
Marketing Consultant
lynsey.steinmetz@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jacob Cox

Jacob Cox
Social Media Executive
t. 07701 361 577
jacob.cox@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Autotech-Recruit-Emma-Scott-400x400-circle

Emma Scott
PR Consultant
t. 07954 584 914
emma.scott@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Scroll to Top