OUR BRAND NEW ELECTRIC/HYBRID TRAINING SUITE IS NOW OPEN READ MORE

OUR BRAND NEW ELECTRIC/HYBRID TRAINING SUITE IS NOW OPEN READ MORE

About Us

NO. 1 FOR FREELANCE VEHICLE TECHNICIANS AND MOT TESTERS

About Us

We’re automotive recruitment specialists, giving you pick of the best contract and permanent jobs

AUTOMOTIVE RECRUITMENT

Looking to go freelance as an MOT tester? Look no further than our wide range of positions across the UK.

We’re always looking for qualified and experienced technicians to fill a wide range of freelance and permanent positions in the automotive trade.

Service Advisors, Assistant Managers, Parts Advisors, Controllers… you name it, if you work in automotive aftermarket your next job could be waiting.

AUTOMOTIVE TRAINING

Our specialist training experts will find you the right courses to improve your skills and make you even more in demand. We work in partnership with national awarding bodies and training providers to provide flexible delivery methods, discounted training and convenient ways to pay. We also provide training programmes for franchised dealerships and independent garages.

AUTOTECH ACADEMY

Autotech Academy is a unique initiative which offers Level 1-3 college students a route into the automotive industry and supports a college's automotive course offering. Autotech Academy is set to fill the automotive skills funnel, while providing college leavers, through a paid internship, with a solid foothold on the career ladder. Within six months, the paid interns will be equipped with all the necessary experience to complement their college learning, and any additional tooling and training which will help them make the transition into full-time, well-paid, employment.

MEET THE TEAM

When you’re an Autotech Recruit freelancer you’re never on your own. You’re part of a rapidly expanding group of like-minded vehicle technicians and MOT testers – backed by the supportive, experienced team back at our Head Office.

Lee Parr

Lee Parr
Director, Autotech Recruit
t. 07710 095 158
lee.parr@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Alistair MacDonald

Alistair MacDonald
National Sales Manager
t. 07762 895 113
alistair.macdonald@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Richard Creaser

Richard Creaser
Senior Recruitment Consultant
t. 07572 573 208
richard.creaser@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jason Swindell

Jason Swindell
Senior Recruitment Consultant
t. 07903 641 836
jason.swindell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ollie O'Dell

Ollie O'Dell
Recruitment Consultant
t. 07702 866 292
ollie.odell@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Ben Thompson

Ben Thompson
Recruitment Consultant
t. 07703 824 484
ben.thompson@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Jake Betts

Jake Betts
Recruitment Consultant
t. 07809 214 998
jake.betts@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Stuart Graham

Stuart Graham
Recruitment Consultant
t. 07395 792 791
stuart.graham@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Autotech training

Mandla Ndhlovu

Mandla Ndhlovu
Training Delivery Director
t. 07702 867 786
mandla@autotechtraining.co.uk

Stephen Kirk

Stephen Kirk
Sales Director, Autotech Training
t. 07958 176 023
stephen.kirk@autotechtraining.co.uk

Dave Walker

Dave Walker
Business Development Director
t. 07810 343 804
dave.walker@autotechtraining.co.uk

Autotech Academy

James Mackay

James Mackay
Director, Autotech Academy
t. 07395 792 790
james.mackay@autotechacademy.co.uk

Gemma Edwards

Gemma Edwards
National Careers Manager
t. 07805 691683
gemma.edwards@autotechacademy.co.uk

Ed Chaplin

Ed Chaplin
Regional Consultant
t. 07395 792789
ed.chaplin@autotechacademy.co.uk

AUTOTECH GROUP

Simon King

Simon King
Group Managing Director
t. 07921 765 045
simon.king@autotechgroup.co.uk

Faye Drage

Faye Drage
Group HR & Operations Director
t. 07540 110 495
faye.drage@autotechgroup.co.uk

Laurence Abbott

Laurence Abbott
Group Marketing & Technology Director
laurence.abbott@autotechgroup.co.uk

Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson
Credit Controller
carol.jackson@autotechgroup.co.uk

Lissa Cooper

Lissa Cooper
Accounts Controller
lissa.cooper@autotechgroup.co.uk

Kasia Sly

Kasia Sly
Marketing Manager
kasia.sly@autotechgroup.co.uk

Lynsey Steinmetz

Lynsey Steinmetz
Marketing Consultant
lynsey.steinmetz@autotechgroup.co.uk

Emma Scott

Emma Scott
PR Consultant
t. 07954 584 914
emma.scott@autotechgroup.co.uk

Jess Turner

Jess Turner
Marketing Executive Apprentice
jess.turner@autotechgroup.co.uk

Gavin White

Gavin White
Chief Executive Officer, Founder

Andrew Sly

Andrew Sly
Chief Financial Officer, Co-Founder

Stephen Hughes

Stephen Hughes
Chief Operations Officer, Co-Founder

Scroll to Top