WE ARE WAIVING OUR PERMANENT RECRUITMENT FEES FROM 1ST JULY TO 30TH SEPTEMBER 2020! READ MORE

WE ARE WAIVING OUR PERMANENT RECRUITMENT FEES FROM 1ST JULY TO 30TH SEPTEMBER 2020! READ MORE

ATA route to MOT tester training

Gain industry-wide recognition of your skills and technical proficiency

IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA) – INSPECTION TECHNICIAN

IMI Accreditation Light Vehicle (ATA) – Inspection Technician

£1200 + VAT*

2-day course

IMI Light Vehicle Inspection Technician Accreditation is intended for technicians whose job role involves the inspection, maintenance and repair of light vehicles.

 

The Inspection Technician must be must be a competent vehicle technician  – ideally, they should be in full time employment with at least 4 years experience to ensure they are familiar with the techniques for vehicle servicing, inspection and system(s) diagnosis.

 

* existing Autotech Recruit contractors are eligible for a discounted training course rate

DELIVERED BY

autotech-training-rgb-white-strap
bosch-logo

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Autotech Training works in partnership with the IMI
AutotechRecruit - Zero Percent Finance

We offer interest-free finance on all our training courses. Click here to use our online tool to calculate your monthly payments and apply.

ALL LIGHT VEHICLE INSPECTION ACCREDITATION TRAINING DATES

FILTER BY
FILTER BY:
CLEAR
course-info
course-date
24 - 25 Aug 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Derby
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
24 - 25 Aug 2020
Derby
2 days // £1200+VAT
25 - 26 Aug 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Wolverhampton
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
25 - 26 Aug 2020
Wolverhampton
2 days // £1200+VAT
26 - 27 Aug 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Wolverhampton
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
26 - 27 Aug 2020
Wolverhampton
2 days // £1200+VAT
07 - 08 Sep 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Derby
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
07 - 08 Sep 2020
Derby
2 days // £1200+VAT
05 - 06 Oct 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Derby
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
05 - 06 Oct 2020
Derby
2 days // £1200+VAT
02 - 03 Nov 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Derby
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
02 - 03 Nov 2020
Derby
2 days // £1200+VAT
07 - 08 Dec 2020
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
Derby
£1200 +VAT
IMI ACCREDITATION LIGHT VEHICLE (ATA)
07 - 08 Dec 2020
Derby
2 days // £1200+VAT

Can't see the training date that would suit you? Contact us as we might be able to arrange alternative dates.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR NEW TRAINERS TO JOIN US

EV on-site training

Are you a qualified automotive technical trainer looking for opportunities either full time or part time on an ad-hoc basis?

 

Please contact our training department for an initial informal conversation: training@autotechrecruit.co.uk or 01234 240503.

SPEAK To OUR SPECIALIST TEAM

Autotech - Apprentice - Team

Stephen Kirk

Managing Director, Autotech Training & Autotech Apprentice

PHONE: 01234 432985

MOBILE: 07958 176023

EMAIL: stephen.kirk@autotechrecruit.co.uk

or training@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Mandla Ndhlovu

Head of Autotech Training & Autotech Apprentice

PHONE: 01234 432985

MOBILE: 07702 867786

EMAIL: mandla@autotechrecruit.co.uk

or training@autotechrecruit.co.uk

Scroll to Top