We Are Here For Our Contractors, Candidates and Clients

We Are Here For Our Contractors, Candidates and Clients

Hi from Autotech Recruit

Due to the coronavirus outbreak, Autotech Recruit is currently running on skeleton staff who are all working remotely from their homes, but please rest assured that we are still very much here for our contractors, candidates and clients, ready to support you in any way we can!

The easiest way to contact us at this point is to call 01234 240503, send an email to hello@autotechrecruit.co.uk or leave a message with our virtual assistant on our website.

 

If you have a specific enquiry, you can also use the following contact details:

 

Client and Contractor Enquiries - North & Central Regions

 

Simon King, Managing Director
t. 07921 765 045
simon.king@autotechrecruit.co.uk

 

Client and Contractor Enquiries - South Region

 

Lee Parr, National Sales Manager
t. 07710 095 158
lee.parr@autotechrecruit.co.uk

 

Accounts

 

Andrew Sly, Chief Financial Officer / Lissa Cooper, Accounts Controller
t. 01234 240503
accounts@autotechrecruit.co.uk

 

Training

 

Gavin White, Chief Executive Officer
t. 01234 240503
training@autotechgroup.co.uk

 

All other enquiries:

Gavin White, Chief Executive Officer
t. 01234 240503
gavin@autotechgroup.co.uk

 

Stephen Hughes, Chief Operations Officer
t. 01234 240503
stephen@autotechgroup.co.uk

 

Please take care of yourselves and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or should you wish to start planning for the future.

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.
Scroll to Top